Fashion diary // Black and gold

As much as I love summer time and all the good feels vitamin D brings, there is something special about winter. Scarves, coats, boots and knits are reserved for this special time of year, and I always look forward to delving into the shops to find some special pieces. IMG_1781Black is the epitome of chic in my eyes, so I’ve always got a pair of boots and jeans to pair with almost anything. This season choker tops are everywhere, and I am obsessed! If you aren’t in to necklaces these tops are like an accessory too. This one is from Boohoo.com.IMG_1806To add a bit of life to an all black outfit, I like to pair a textured clutch and some gold detailing like these chunky rings from Colette Hayman.Β IMG_0796IMG_1798For a glam winter look I like to pair up a brown smokey eye and dark lip, this is NYX soft matte lip cream in Berlin.

I hope you enjoyed my first fashion post, happy weekend my lovelies!

claire xo

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

